Evaluations

If you have logged in before this semester and cannot remember your username, check this list to see if your name exists (use ctrl+F then type your name) and use the corresponding username. If you cannot find it, type your registration number in the form below the list. If you still have trouble, consult the Quality Assurance administrators
NB: BAM and Education students who registered last semester will have to register again this semester
Name Username.  
Abalo Hope hopeabalo
Aber Marilyn Rebecca aber.marilyn
Abigaba Innocent innocent.abigaba
Abigaba John john.abigaba
Adong Dora dora.odong
Adonyo Charles charles.adonyo
Agnes Alinde alinde.agnes
Aheebwa Harison aheebwa.harison
Aheebwa Harison harison.aheebwa
Aheebwa Verlyn Baguma aheebwa.verlyn
Aijuka Dianad diana.aijuka
Akankwasa Grace grace. akankwasa
Akello Immaculate None immaculate.akello
Akello Nancy Hopkins akello.nancyhopkins
Akello Oliver oliver.akello
Akongo Grace grece.akongo
Alira William alira.willia
Amayo Faith faith.amayo
Ankunda Clare clare.ankunda
Annguukoru Monnica monica.angukoru
Apanagira Josephine josephine.apanagira
Asiimwe Robbin Na robbin.asiimwe
Asio Caroline caroline.asio
Atuhaire Judith atuhaire.judith
Ayebazibwe Innocent ayebazibweinnocent
Ayikoru Teddy None teddyayikoru
Ayikoru Teddy teddy. ayikoru
Bako Sherry sherry.bako
Baraka Boaz boaz.baraka
Basheija Mathias basheijamathias
Basuuta Grace grace.basuuta
Biira Agness agness.biira
Binega Terence Nene terencebinega
Birungi Brenda Birungi birungi.brenda
Birungi Elizabeth elizabeth.birungi
Buule Aileen Liz aileen.liz
Byamugisha Emmy emmy.byamugisha
Chelangat Isabel chelangat.isabel
Drani Gasper None gasperdrani
Dranigasper Gasper gasper.drani
Drichi Philip philip.drichi
Ebara Denis denis.ebara
Ebara Denis ebaradenis
Edeet Emmanuel James edeet.emmanuel
Edwards Nasei edwards.nasei
Egama Dickson dickson.egama
Egayu Sam egayu.sam
Gazette Benard Angua benard.gazette
Gombya Simon Junju simongombya
Goodluck Marcellinus goodluck.marcellinus
Goodluck Marcellinus marcellinusgoodluck
Gundi Benard benard.gundi
Ichumar Catherine ichumar.catherine
Ikwap Samuel samuel.ikwap
Isingoma Eryeza isingoma.eryeza
Jackson Otim jackson.otim
Jjemba David jjembadavidm
Jjumba Derrick Dennis derrickdennisjjumba
Johnmwesigwa John Mwesigwa johnmwesigwa
Juru Pat pat.juru
Kabanda Abraham abraham.kabanda
Kabasuga Flavia flavia.kabasuga
Kabonge Moses moseskabonge
Kafuuma Gerald gerald.kafuuma
Kakinda Brian briankakinda
Kakinda Brian kakindabrian
Kalanda Andrew kalanda.andrew
Kambedha Patricia patricia.kaambedha
Kanyerezi Alex Bwogi alex.kanyerezi
Kasozi Brian brian.kasozi
Katamba Josemaria Escriva josemaria.katamba
Kateregga Francis Xavier francis.kateregga
Katsyaba Johnmaryvianey johnmary.katsyaba
Kawanguzi Brian brian.kawanguzi
Kawuzi Erimiya erimiya.kawuzi
Kayongo Fred fred.kayongo
Keinamura Devis Devis keinamura.devis
Kembabazi Patience kembabazipatiencehildah
Khainza Justine justine.khainza
Kigozi James James jameskigozi
Kigudde Moses moses.kigudde
Komugisha Jacqueline jacquelinekomugisha
Kpeton Noris noris.kpeton
Kumago Francis kumago.francis
Kwikiriza Monic monic.kwikiriza
Lalany Martin martin.lalany
Lamwaka Grace lamwaka.grace
Lubega Godfrey godfrey.lubega
Lubyayi Tonny tonnylubyayi
Lukyamuzi Vincent lukyamuz.ivincent
Luyiga Angel angel.luyiga
Magezi Francis magezi.francis
Maila Charles Jirabi charlesmaila
Malyante Victoria victoria.malyante
Martin Mutai mutai.martin
Mirembe Betty Sanyu bettymirembe
Mirembe Bridget Nangonzi bridget.mirembe
Mirembe Nancy nancymirembe
Mugabi Emmanuel emmanuel.mugab
Mugabi Isaac mugabi.isaac
Muganga Aggrey aggrey.muganga
Muhumuza Danson Rwenjara muhumuza.danson
Mujuzi Benard mujuzibenard
Mukwana Emmie Lawrence lawrence.emmie
Mutai Martin martin.mutai01
Muteesasira Edrisa edrisa.muteesasira
Muteesasira Edrisa edymute
Mwanga Emmanuel Tom emmanuel.mwanga
Mwanje Kenedy mwanje.kenedy
Mwebe Fatina fatna.mwebe
Nabagerekka Elizabeth elizabeth.nabagerekka
Nabakka Esther esther.nabakka
Nabbona Winfred winfred.nabbona
Nabirye Safina safinanabirye
Nabukenya Brenda Noeline brenda.nabukenya
Nabunnya Maria Teddy teddy.nabunnya
Nafura Teopista teopista.nafura
Naggayi Angel naggayi.angel
Najjuka Bridget najjuka
Nakamatte Lilian lilian.nakamatte
Nakanwagi Annet Nalubwama annet.nakanwagi
Nakawuki Scholastica scholastica.nakawuki
Nakazzi Solome Julian nakazzi.solome
Nakibuule Lydia lydia.nakibuule
Nakidde Bernadatte bernadatte.nakidde
Nakimbugwe Susan susan.nakimbugwe
Nakimuli Lrene lrene.nakimuli
Nakiwala Daisy daisy.nakiwala
Nakku Ritah Kigozi ritah.kigozi
Nakyobe Leticia leticia.nakyobe
Nalwanga Baker bakernalwanga
Namale Gerladine Cathy namalec2
Namata Dorothy dorothy.namata
Namatovu Juliet juliet.namatovu
Nambejja Leatitia nambejja.leatitia
Nambi Maria Teddy .maria.nambi
Namegale Richard namegale.richard
Namirembe Jane jane.namirembe
Namirembe Jane janenamirembe
Namuddu Florence florence.namuddu
Namukwaya Olivia olivianamukwaya
Namuli Irene Delphine irenedelphine.namuli
Namuli Irene irene.namuli
Namutebi Christine christinenamutebi
Namutebi Christine namutebi.christine
Namutebi Christine christine.namutebi
Namuwenge Rebecca rebecca.namuwenge
Nangiro Jimmy Jamada nangiro.jimmy
Nangonzi Theresa Kizito nangonzitheresa
Nankya Allen allennankya
Nannyonga Joyce joyce.nannyonga
Nanteza Angel angel. nanteza
Nantongo Saffina saffina.nantongo
Nantongo Saffina nantongo.saffina
Nassuuna Caroline caroline.nassuuna
Nazziwa Rose rose.nazziwa
Ndugga Vianne vianne.ndugga
Ngonzi Phionah Joseline phionah.ngonzi
Nkasiima Michelle michelle.nkasiima
Nsigazi Allen Martha allen.nsigazi
Nsungwa Moureen moureen.nsungwa
Nyago Robert robert.nyago
Ocen Alunga Gilbert gilbert.ocen
Ochile Rashid Itogoson rashid.ochilr
Ochile Rashid Itogoson rashid.ochile
Ochola Patrick patrick.ochola
Ocol Jimmy jimmy.ocol
Odela Jacob jacov.odela
Odyek Francis francisodyek
Odyek Francis francis.odyek
Ofezu Wilson wilso.ofezu
Ogwang Jimmy jimmy.ogwang
Okello Bonny Odora bonny.okello
Okello Jimmy Opio jimmy.okello
Okwakunda Angella angella.okwakunda
Okwakunda Angella angella.okwkunda
Okwakunda Angella angellaokwakunda
Onek Innocent innocent.onek
Onyango Richard Burton onyango.richard
Opala Theopista theopista.opala
Opio Moses Inocent moses
Opio Simon simon.opio
Opolot Luke opolotluke
Opolot Luke luke.opolot
Orango Sophia Magoma orango.sophia
Oyup Daniel oyup.daniel
Phomaho Robert robert.phomaho
Rackararackara Dickens dickensrackara
Rashidi Mansuru rashidi.mansuru
Sebulime Marvin marvinsebulime
Sebuufu Samuel sebuufu.samuel
Seguya Gerald gerald.sseguya
Seith Tumwine seith.tumwine
Ssebyonga James Jason james.ssebyonga
Sseguya Gerald gerald.sseguya.
Ssekilme Ambrose ambrose.ssekilime
Ssekyewa Herman Julius herman.ssekyewa
Sunday Henery sunday.henery
Susannass Susan Nassolo susannassolo
Syuwu Moses moses.syuwu
Tabara Eunice eunicetabara
Taligoola Edward edward.taligoola
Thembo Mores mores.mores.thembo
Tino Christine cristine.tino
Tino Christine christine.tino
Tiza Esther Aboeli esther. tiza
Tumusiime Gilbert tumusiime.gilbert
Tumusiime Gilbert gilbert.tumusiime
Tumusiime Oscar tumusiime.oscar
Turyakira Vitari vitari.turyakira
Tusiime Rebecca rebecca.tusiime
Tusubira Loy loy.tusbira
Viola Asibazuyo vioa.asibazuyo
Wambui Mary Macharia mary.wambui
Wanigine Joy joy.wandigine
Watango Justus justus.watango
Wodeje Michael michael.wodeje
Yiga Mathias mathias.yiga
Zziwa Vicent vicent.zziwa

If you have forgotten your username, enter your registration number below and you will be remainded in green text above the login form. If the system does not have a record of you, register!