Evaluations

If you have logged in before this semester and cannot remember your username, check this list to see if your name exists (use ctrl+F then type your name) and use the corresponding username. If you cannot find it, type your registration number in the form below the list. If you still have trouble, consult the Quality Assurance administrators
NB: BAM and Education students who registered last semester will have to register again this semester
Name Username.  
Aber Marilyn Rebecca aber.marilyn
Abigaba Innocent innocent.abigaba
Aheebwa Verlyn Baguma aheebwa.verlyn
Aijuka Dianad diana.aijuka
Akankwasa Grace grace. akankwasa
Akello Oliver oliver.akello
Amayo Faith faith.amayo
Apanagira Josephine josephine.apanagira
Ayebazibwe Innocent ayebazibweinnocent
Baraka Boaz boaz.baraka
Basuuta Grace grace.basuuta
Binega Terence Nene terencebinega
Birungi Elizabeth elizabeth.birungi
Buule Aileen Liz aileen.liz
Byamugisha Emmy emmy.byamugisha
Edeet Emmanuel James edeet.emmanuel
Edwards Nasei edwards.nasei
Gombya Simon Junju simongombya
Ichumar Catherine ichumar.catherine
Ikwap Samuel samuel.ikwap
Jjumba Derrick Dennis derrickdennisjjumba
Johnmwesigwa John Mwesigwa johnmwesigwa
Kabanda Abraham abraham.kabanda
Kabasuga Flavia flavia.kabasuga
Kabonge Moses moseskabonge
Kakinda Brian briankakinda
Kakinda Brian kakindabrian
Kalanda Andrew kalanda.andrew
Kambedha Patricia patricia.kaambedha
Kanyerezi Alex Bwogi alex.kanyerezi
Kasozi Brian brian.kasozi
Katamba Josemaria Escriva josemaria.katamba
Kateregga Francis Xavier francis.kateregga
Kawanguzi Brian brian.kawanguzi
Kawuzi Erimiya erimiya.kawuzi
Kayongo Fred fred.kayongo
Keinamura Devis Devis keinamura.devis
Kembabazi Patience kembabazipatiencehildah
Khainza Justine justine.khainza
Kigozi James James jameskigozi
Kwikiriza Monic monic.kwikiriza
Lubega Godfrey godfrey.lubega
Luyiga Angel angel.luyiga
Maila Charles Jirabi charlesmaila
Malyante Victoria victoria.malyante
Mirembe Bridget Nangonzi bridget.mirembe
Mugabi Isaac mugabi.isaac
Muganga Aggrey aggrey.muganga
Muhindo Geofrey geofrey.muhindo
Mwanje Kenedy mwanje.kenedy
Mwebe Fatina fatna.mwebe
Nabagerekka Elizabeth elizabeth.nabagerekka
Nabakka Esther esther.nabakka
Nabbona Winfred winfred.nabbona
Nabirye Safina safinanabirye
Nabukenya Brenda Noeline brenda.nabukenya
Nabunnya Maria Teddy teddy.nabunnya
Naggayi Angel naggayi.angel
Najjuka Bridget najjuka
Nakamatte Lilian lilian.nakamatte
Nakanwagi Annet Nalubwama annet.nakanwagi
Nakawuki Scholastica scholastica.nakawuki
Nakazzi Solome Julian nakazzi.solome
Nakidde Bernadatte bernadatte.nakidde
Nakiwala Daisy daisy.nakiwala
Nakku Ritah Kigozi ritah.kigozi
Nalwanga Baker bakernalwanga
Namale Gerladine Cathy namalec2
Namatovu Juliet juliet.namatovu
Nambejja Leatitia nambejja.leatitia
Nambi Maria Teddy .maria.nambi
Namuddu Florence florence.namuddu
Namuli Irene Delphine irenedelphine.namuli
Namuli Irene irene.namuli
Namutebi Christine christinenamutebi
Namutebi Christine namutebi.christine
Namutebi Christine christine.namutebi
Nangiro Jimmy Jamada nangiro.jimmy
Nangonzi Theresa Kizito nangonzitheresa
Nankya Allen allennankya
Nannyonga Joyce joyce.nannyonga
Nantongo Saffina saffina.nantongo
Nantongo Saffina nantongo.saffina
Nassuuna Caroline caroline.nassuuna
Ndugga Vianne vianne.ndugga
Ngonzi Phionah Joseline phionah.ngonzi
Nkasiima Michelle michelle.nkasiima
Nsungwa Moureen moureen.nsungwa
Nyago Robert robert.nyago
Ogwang Jimmy jimmy.ogwang
Okwakunda Angella angella.okwakunda
Okwakunda Angella angella.okwkunda
Okwakunda Angella angellaokwakunda
Orango Sophia Magoma orango.sophia
Oyup Daniel oyup.daniel
Sebulime Marvin marvinsebulime
Seith Tumwine seith.tumwine
Ssekyewa Herman Julius herman.ssekyewa
Taban Abbas Abraham abbas.taban
Turyakira Vitari vitari.turyakira
Tusiime Rebecca rebecca.tusiime
Tusubira Loy loy.tusbira
Viola Asibazuyo vioa.asibazuyo
Vvubya Ronald Mutyaba vvubya.ronald
Wanigine Joy joy.wandigine
Yiga Mathias mathias.yiga
Zziwa Vicent vicent.zziwa

If you have forgotten your username, enter your registration number below and you will be remainded in green text above the login form. If the system does not have a record of you, register!