Evaluations

If you have logged in before this semester and cannot remember your username, check this list to see if your name exists (use ctrl+F then type your name) and use the corresponding username. If you cannot find it, type your registration number in the form below the list. If you still have trouble, consult the Quality Assurance administrators
NB: BAM and Education students who registered last semester will have to register again this semester
Name Username.  
Aber Marilyn Rebecca aber.marilyn
Achieng Kelly achieng.kelly
Adeke Esther esther.adeke
Agaba Zowe zowe.agaba
Ainembabazi Santurina ainembabaz.santurina
Ainembabazi Santurina santurina.ainembabazi
Akatukwasa Annonciata annonciata.akatukwasa
Akech Rebecca rebecca.akech
Akello Racheal Nyeko akello.rachealnyeko
Akol Mary mary.akol
Amanya Brenda Akello amanyaakellobrenda
Amayo Faith faith.amayo
Amayo Faith amayo.faith
Amutuhaire Racheal amutuhaire.racheal
Andiru Joan Kibrai joan.andiru
Andrew Tumwebaze Andrew tumwebazeandrew
Angom Jemimah jemimah.angom
Arineitwe Zuraikah arinietwe.zuraikah
Asiimwe Christine christine.asiimwe
Atamba Daphine daphine.atamba
Atukunda Tracy Mary tracy.mary.atukunda
Awor Dickens awor
Awubwa Lilian lilian.awubwa
Ayugi Judith ayugi.judith
Babirye Sofia sofia.babirye
Baguma George george.baguma
Balyejjusa Paul balyejjusapaul
Basuuta Grace grace.basuuta
Birungi Lukiya Tracy birungi.lukiya
Birungi Tracy birungi.tracy
Bukhalilila Vincent vincent.bukhalilila
Byaruhanga James Agaba byaruhanga.james
Caleb Ainebyoona caleb.ainebyoona
Cathy Namale cathynamale
David Ocaka david.ocaka
Edema Denis Atetri denis.edema
Edwards Nasei Kenneth edwards.nasei
Evaristo Twinamasiko evaristo.twinamasiko
Francis Ijala francis.ijala
Ggayi Daniel daniel.ggayi
Gobera Paul paul.gobera
Ijala Francis ijala.francis
Ineza Aimable ineza.aimable
Irankunda Joan irankunda.joan
Isabirye Ronald ronald.isabirye
Iwu Viola O viola.o.iwu
Jjemba Francis jjemba.francis
Jjuuko Jude jjuuko.jude
Kabila Lawrence Lawrence lawrence.kabila
Kabuleta Gloria Jacinta gloria.kabuleta
Kafuuma John Bosco kafuuma.johnbosco
Kakai Sandra sandra.kakai
Kalikoka Kennedy kennedy
Kalinzi Dennis dennis.kalinzi
Kalule Paul Clark kalule.paul
Kamaanya Gervase gervase.kamaanya
Kamugisha Patrick patrick.kamugisha
Kansiime Dianah dianah.kansiime
Kanyabugoyi Moses kanyabugyi.moses
Kasagga Isaac isaac.kasagga
Kasibante Rodgers Rodgers rodges.kasibante
Kasujja Robert John robert.kasujja
Katabazi Fred Ashaba katabazi.fred
Kateregga Twahiri kateregga.twahiri
Kato Godfrey godfrey.kato
Katushabe Winifred winfred.katushabe
Kawino Scovia kawino.scovia
Kawino Scovia scovia.kawino
Kawooya Davis kawooyadavis
Kayaabula Mark kayaabulamark
Keisanyu Naome keisanyu.naome
Khainza Jane khainza.jane
Kirabo Sharone sharone.kirabo
Kisakye Cassious David kisakye.cassious
Kiweewa Anthony anthony.kiweewa
Kobugabe Brendah kobugabebrendah
Kobusinge Scovia scovia.kobusinge
Komi Godwill godwill.komi
Kose Elizabeth Flavia elizabeth.kose
Kyabaggu Daniel kyabaggudaniel
Kyebambe Daniel Timothy daniel.timothy
Kyeyune Marius marius.kyeyune
Kyosaba Mary mary.kyosaba
Lobur Martina martina.lobur
Lubega Jesca jesca.lubega
Lubega Jesca jescalubega
Lubowa Connelius Peter lubowapeterconnelius
Lutaaya John lutaaya.john
Luyiga Anthony luyiga.anthony
Lwebuga Deo lwebuga.deo
Lwechungula Adrian adrianlwechungula
Maseruka Richard richard.maseruka
Maseruka Richard richardmaseruka
Masika Elizab elizabeth.masika
Mazima Angelo angelo.mazima
Muganzi Secure muganzi.secure
Mujuma Maria gorretti mujma.maria
Mukooza Jill jill.mukooza
Mumbere Kenneth kenneth.mumbere
Mungujakisa Daniel mungujakisa.daniel
Musenze Cris cris.musenze
Musiime Lilian Katabarwa lilian.musiime
Musoke Edwin edwin.musoke
Musolin Joyce joyce.musolin
Musubika Peruth peruthmusubika
Mutagubya Bernald bernald.mutagubya
Mutagubya Bernald bernald mutagubya
Mutumba Ivan mutumba.ivan
Mutunzi Willy mutunzi.willy
Muyingo Francis francis.muyingo
Mwebembezi Mark Eric markericmwebembezi
Mwebembezi Mark Eric mwebembezimarkeric
Mwebesa Brian mwebesabrian
Nabagesera Immy Karen karen.nabagesera
Nabbaale Anitah anitah.nabbaale
Nabitaka Re rebecca.nabitaka
Nabukeera Evelyn Tondo nabukeera.evelyn
Nabulime Martina martina.nabulime
Naggayi Florence florence.naggayi
Naggayi Mary Annuciate mary.naggayi
Naggayi Mary Annuciate maryannuciate.naggayi
Naggubiri Clare naggubiri.clare
Nakabuubi Grace gracenakabuubi
Nakachwa Rose Mary rosemary.nakachwa
Nakakawa Josephine josephine.nakakawa
Nakakawa Josephine nakakawa.josephine
Nakalyango Esther esthernakalyango
Nakamya Jovia Ssozijovia jovia.nakamya
Nakavuma Lucy Lucy lucy.nakavuma.
Nakibuuka Phoebe nakibuukaphoebe
Nakimbugwe Addy addy.nakimbugwe
Nakisozi Angella angellanakisozi
Nakisozi Angella angell.nakisozi
Nakkazi Babra Harriet nakkazi.babra
Nakyobe Lillian nakyobe.lilian
Nalinnya Florence florence.nalinnya
Nalubega Justine nalubega.justine
Nalubega Justine justine.nalubega
Nalubega Pauline pollynalubega
Nalutoogo Daria daria.nalutoogo
Namaganda Grace Bukenya namaganda.grace
Namatovu Winfred namatovu.winfred
Namayanja Grace namayanja.grace
Nambalirwa Monica nambbalirwa.monica
Nambatya Grace Ann nambatya.grace
Namboggaa Carola carola.namboggaa
Nambuyaga Robinah robinah.nambuyaga
Nampeera Damalie damalie.nampeera
Namuganyi Ester ester.namuganyi
Namugenyi Brendah brendah.namugenyi
Namugetwa Jacent lacent.namugerwa
Namugumya Rovisa Betty rovisa.betty.namugumya
Namugwe Olivia olivia.namugwe
Namukose Joanitah joanitah.namukose
Namyalo Florence namyalo.florence
Nansukusa Jane nansukusa.jane
Nantege Sylivia nantege.sylivia
Nantongo Victoria victoria.nantongo
Nantume Grace grace.nantume
Nassaka Irene irene.nassaka
Nassali Esther nassali.esther
Nayiga Immaculate nayiga.immaculate
Nayiga Patricia Annie patricia.nayiga
Ndagije Paul paul.ndagije
Ndagire Josephine josephine.ndagire
Ninshaba Grace grace.ninshaba
Niwagaba John Bosco john.niwagaba
Nkalub John Kennedy johnkennedy.nkalubo
Nkasiima Michelle michelle.nkasiima
Nowamazima Stephen stephen.noeamazima
Ntirubabarira Vicent vicent.ntirubabarira
Ntirubabarira Vicent vicentntiru
Nuwagaba Denis denis.nuwagaba
Nyanzi Job nyanzi.job
Nyeko Ceasar Ceasar ceasar.nyeko
Nyongesa Carolyne carolyne.nyongesa
Obina Wilfred Felicity obina.felicity
Ochan Ochan Hassan ochan.ochan
Okinyom John Peter okinyom
Okwera Joseph josephokwera
Okwera Joseph joseph.okwera
Olanya Pius pius.olanya
Ologe Daniel Comboni ologedaniel
Omeke Moses moses.omeke
Opany Mary Jacinta mary.jacinta.opany
Opio Cypriano cypriano.opio
Opio George george.opio
Opio Moses Inocent moses.opio
Orango Sophia Magoma sophiaorango
Oridi Joshua Mathew oridi.joshua
Orom Henry orom.henry
Otai Ronald otai.ronald
Otim Emmanuel emmanuel.otim
Otimm Emmanuell emmanuell.otimm
Owomutima Josephine josephine.owomutima
Oworukiri Jolly jolly.oworukiri
Oyom Daniel oyomdan
Peter Wasswa Kibirirge wasswa.peter
Safari Wilberforce Mbonye safarimbonyewilbrode
Sebulime Marvin Frank marvin.sebulime
Ssebatta Ivan Bruno brunossebatta
Ssebulime Godfrey Sikuzani godfrey.ssebulime
Ssebulime Godfrey godfreyssebulime
Ssekajoolo Mathew ssekajoolo. mathew
Ssekyanzi Joram ssekyanzi.joram1
Ssekyanzi Joram ssekyanzi.joram
Ssekyewa David david.namugenyi
Ssekyewa Gonzaga ssekyewa.gonzaga
Ssembatya Paul paul.ssembatya
Ssembatya Shafiq shafiq.ssembatya
Ssempala Ronald ronald.ssempala
Ssemuyaba Arthur arthur.ssemuyaba
Ssemuyaba Arthur ssemuyaba.arthur
Ssenoga Charles charlesssenoga
Ssenteza Paul ssenteza
Ssenyondo Jacob jacob.ssenyondo
Tarakpwe Lillian Mawa lillian.tarakpwe
Tumushabe Stella tumushabe.stella
Tumwebaze Charles charles.tumwebaze
Tumwesigye Mark mark.tumwesigye
Tusauubira Gloria tusuubira.gloria
Tusubira Loy loy.tusubira
Tusuubira Gloria tusuubiragloria
Wakosese Denis Masaba wakoses.denis
Wakosese Denis Masaba denis.wakosese
Zalwango Rebecca rebecca.zalwango

If you have forgotten your username, enter your registration number below and you will be remainded in green text above the login form. If the system does not have a record of you, register!