Evaluations

If you have logged in before this semester and cannot remember your username, check this list to see if your name exists (use ctrl+F then type your name) and use the corresponding username. If you cannot find it, type your registration number in the form below the list. If you still have trouble, consult the Quality Assurance administrators
NB: BAM and Education students who registered last semester will have to register again this semester
Name Username.  
Afekuru Happy Beatrice happy.afekuru
Ahimbisibwe Amon among.ahimbisibwe
Amaguru Gloria Awijo gloria.amaguru
Andini Alex alex.andini
Apio Brendah brendah.apio
Atukunda Patricia Angella atukunda.patricia
Boaz Baraka baraka.boaz
Byabazaire Joseph josephbyabazaire
Christine Nassiwa nassiwa.christine
Felix Wasswa wasswa.felix
John Mukalazi john.mukalazi
Kanyerezi Alex Bwogi alex.kanyerezi
Kesande Savious savious.kesande
Kyomukama Mary kyomukama.mary
Lubowa Conney Peter lubowa.peter
Mwebe Joshua mwebe.joshua
Nabulime Evelyn evelyn.nabulime
Nakalanzi Teopister nakalnzi.teopister
Nakimbejja Lilian nakimbejjalilian
Nakitende Clare clarenakitende
Nakitto Gonzaga Nakato ganzaga.nakitto
Nakitto Gonzaga Nakato nakitto.gonzaga
Nakitto Gonzaga Nakato gonzaga.nakitto
Nambejja Leatitia nambejja.leatitia
Namwanga Annet Mary annet.namwanga
Nangonzi Gloria gloria.nangonzi
Ndagire Beatrice beatrice.ndagire
Nene Terence Binega terence.nene
Ngabirano Robert Nils robertngabirano
Nyamwenge Getrude getrude.nyamwenge
Nyapendi Janet nyapendi.janet
Ochan Kennedy kochan
Ochan Kennedy ochank
Oluka George Simon george.oluka
Opio Bazilio bazilioopio
Opok Kizito opok.kizito
Sangu Caesar Bate sangu.caesar
Sebuuma Godfrey Zikusooka godfrey.sebuuma
Ssebyonga James Jason ssebyonga.james
Ssuka Jonathan Kizito jonathan.ssukakizito
Tusubira Edgar edgar.tusubira
Wanyenze Josephine josephine.wanyenze
Yiga John johm.yiga

If you have forgotten your username, enter your registration number below and you will be remainded in green text above the login form. If the system does not have a record of you, register!