Evaluations

If you have logged in before this semester and cannot remember your username, check this list to see if your name exists (use ctrl+F then type your name) and use the corresponding username. If you cannot find it, type your registration number in the form below the list. If you still have trouble, consult the Quality Assurance administrators
NB: BAM and Education students who registered last semester will have to register again this semester
Name Username.  
Aber Marilyn Rebecca aber.marilyn
Achieng Kelly achieng.kelly
Ainembabazi Santurina ainembabaz.santurina
Ainembabazi Santurina santurina.ainembabazi
Akatukwasa Annonciata annonciata.akatukwasa
Akello Racheal Nyeko akello.rachealnyeko
Akol Mary mary.akol
Amutuhaire Racheal amutuhaire.racheal
Andiru Joan Kibrai joan.andiru
Andrew Tumwebaze Andrew tumwebazeandrew
Angom Jemimah jemimah.angom
Arineitwe Zuraikah arinietwe.zuraikah
Atamba Daphine daphine.atamba
Atukunda Tracy Mary tracy.mary.atukunda
Awor Dickens awor
Ayugi Judith ayugi.judith
Baguma George george.baguma
Balyejjusa Paul balyejjusapaul
Birungi Lukiya Tracy birungi.lukiya
Byaruhanga James Agaba byaruhanga.james
Caleb Ainebyoona caleb.ainebyoona
Cathy Namale cathynamale
David Ocaka david.ocaka
Edema Denis Atetri denis.edema
Edwards Nasei Kenneth edwards.nasei
Evaristo Twinamasiko evaristo.twinamasiko
Francis Ijala francis.ijala
Gobera Paul paul.gobera
Ijala Francis ijala.francis
Irankunda Joan irankunda.joan
Iwu Viola O viola.o.iwu
Jjemba Francis jjemba.francis
Jjuuko Jude jjuuko.jude
Kabila Lawrence Lawrence lawrence.kabila
Kabuleta Gloria Jacinta gloria.kabuleta
Kafuuma John Bosco kafuuma.johnbosco
Kakai Sandra sandra.kakai
Kalule Paul Clark kalule.paul
Kamaanya Gervase gervase.kamaanya
Kamugisha Patrick patrick.kamugisha
Kansiime Dianah dianah.kansiime
Kanyabugoyi Moses kanyabugyi.moses
Kasujja Robert John robert.kasujja
Kateregga Twahiri kateregga.twahiri
Katushabe Winifred winfred.katushabe
Kawooya Davis kawooyadavis
Keisanyu Naome keisanyu.naome
Khainza Jane khainza.jane
Kirabo Sharone sharone.kirabo
Kisakye Cassious David kisakye.cassious
Kiweewa Anthony anthony.kiweewa
Kobugabe Brendah kobugabebrendah
Komi Godwill godwill.komi
Kose Elizabeth Flavia elizabeth.kose
Kyabaggu Daniel kyabaggudaniel
Kyebambe Daniel Timothy daniel.timothy
Lobur Martina martina.lobur
Lutaaya John lutaaya.john
Luyiga Anthony luyiga.anthony
Lwebuga Deo lwebuga.deo
Mazima Angelo angelo.mazima
Muganzi Secure muganzi.secure
Muhindo Geofrey muhindo.geofrey
Mujuma Maria gorretti mujma.maria
Mukooza Jill jill.mukooza
Mumbere Kenneth kenneth.mumbere
Mungujakisa Daniel mungujakisa.daniel
Musoke Edwin edwin.musoke
Musubika Peruth peruthmusubika
Mutumba Ivan mutumba.ivan
Mutunzi Willy mutunzi.willy
Muyingo Francis francis.muyingo
Mwebesa Brian mwebesabrian
Nabagesera Immy Karen karen.nabagesera
Nabbaale Anitah anitah.nabbaale
Nabitaka Re rebecca.nabitaka
Nabukeera Evelyn Tondo nabukeera.evelyn
Naggayi Mary Annuciate mary.naggayi
Naggayi Mary Annuciate maryannuciate.naggayi
Naggubiri Clare naggubiri.clare
Nakachwa Rose Mary rosemary.nakachwa
Nakamya Jovia Ssozijovia jovia.nakamya
Nakibuuka Immaculate None immaculate.nakibuuka
Nakibuuka Phoebe nakibuukaphoebe
Nakisozi Angella angellanakisozi
Nakisozi Angella angell.nakisozi
Nakkazi Babra Harriet nakkazi.babra
Nalinnya Florence florence.nalinnya
Nalubega Justine nalubega.justine
Nalubega Justine justine.nalubega
Nalutoogo Daria daria.nalutoogo
Namatovu Winfred namatovu.winfred
Namayanja Grace namayanja.grace
Nambalirwa Monica nambbalirwa.monica
Nambatya Grace Ann nambatya.grace
Namboggaa Carola carola.namboggaa
Namugenyi Brendah brendah.namugenyi
Namukose Joanitah joanitah.namukose
Nantege Sylivia nantege.sylivia
Nantongo Victoria victoria.nantongo
Nayiga Immaculate nayiga.immaculate
Nayiga Patricia Annie patricia.nayiga
Ndagire Josephine josephine.ndagire
Nkalub John Kennedy johnkennedy.nkalubo
Nkasiima Michelle michelle.nkasiima
Nyeko Ceasar nyeko.ceasar
Nyongesa Carolyne carolyne.nyongesa
Ochan Ochan Hassan ochan.ochan
Olanya Pius pius.olanya
Ologe Daniel Comboni ologedaniel
Omeke Moses moses.omeke
Opio Cypriano cypriano.opio
Opio George george.opio
Orango Sophia Magoma sophiaorango
Oridi Joshua Mathew oridi.joshua
Orom Henry orom.henry
Otai Ronald otai.ronald
Owomutima Josephine josephine.owomutima
Oworukiri Jolly jolly.oworukiri
Oyom Daniel oyomdan
Peter Wasswa Kibirirge wasswa.peter
Sebulime Marvin Frank marvin.sebulime
Ssekajoolo Mathew ssekajoolo. mathew
Ssekajoolo Mathew ssekajoolo.mathew
Ssekyanzi Joram ssekyanzi.joram
Ssekyewa Gonzaga ssekyewa.gonzaga
Ssembatya Paul paul.ssembatya
Ssembatya Shafiq shafiq.ssembatya
Ssemuyaba Arthur arthur.ssemuyaba
Ssemuyaba Arthur ssemuyaba.arthur
Tarakpwe Lillian Mawa lillian.tarakpwe
Tumushabe Stella tumushabe.stella
Tumwesigye Mark mark.tumwesigye
Tusauubira Gloria tusuubira.gloria
Tusubira Loy loy.tusubira
Tusuubira Gloria tusuubiragloria
Wakosese Denis Masaba wakoses.denis
Wakosese Denis Masaba denis.wakosese

If you have forgotten your username, enter your registration number below and you will be remainded in green text above the login form. If the system does not have a record of you, register!