Evaluations

If you have logged in before this semester and cannot remember your username, check this list to see if your name exists (use ctrl+F then type your name) and use the corresponding username. If you cannot find it, type your registration number in the form below the list. If you still have trouble, consult the Quality Assurance administrators
NB: BAM and Education students who registered last semester will have to register again this semester
Name Username.  
Akena Pius piusakena
Anite Joyce anite.joyce
Aol Jacklyne aoljaklyne
Bainomugisha Mauricia bainomugisha.mauricia
Bakunda Chrispus Musabe bakunda.chrispus
Businge Julius businge.juliet
Kaggwa Kaggwa Paul kagwa.paul
Kimbugwe Isaac isaac.kimbugwe
Kobugabe Brendah kobugabe.brendah
Mohamed Zamuradi mohamedzamuradi
Mutebi Patrick mutebi.patrick
Nagasha Jackline jackline.nagasha
Nakaggwa Proscovia proscovia.nakaggwa
Namakula Annette Elizabeth annette.namakula.
Namiiro Hayatu namiiro.hayatu
Obong Joseph joseph.obong
Ocen Louis louis.ocen
Oyugi Janney janney.oyugi
Patricia Nassanga patricia.nassanga
Sande Sabina Aber sande.aber
Sululu Keneth sululu.keneth
Twesige Collin twesige.collin
Twinokwesiga Alauterio alauterio.twinokwsiga
Wamala Herbert herbert.wamala

If you have forgotten your username, enter your registration number below and you will be remainded in green text above the login form. If the system does not have a record of you, register!